

Southern Cross Media Group Limited ABN 91 116 024 536

Level 2, 257 Clarendon Street SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205 AUSTRALIA Telephone Fax Internet +61 3 9252 1019 +61 3 9252 1270 www.southerncrossaustereo.com.au

Wednesday 25 February 2015

ASX RELEASE

Board and Committee Composition

Following the appointment of Peter Bush as Chairman, Southern Cross Media Group Limited (ASX:SXL) ("SCMG") confirms the following Board and Committee Composition:

Board

Non-executive Chairman: Peter Bush

Non-executive Deputy Chairman: Leon Pasternak

Non-executive Directors: Chris de Boer, Peter Harvie, Rob Murray, Kathy Gramp, Glen Boreham

Audit and Risk Committee

Chairman: Chris de Boer

Members: Rob Murray, Kathy Gramp

Nomination Committee

Chairman: Peter Bush

Members: Peter Harvie, Rob Murray

Remuneration Committee

Chairman: Leon Pasternak

Members: Chris de Boer, Glen Boreham, Kathy Gramp

With the appointment of a new Chairman, the Board has taken the opportunity to separate the Nomination and Remuneration Committees in line with good corporate governance.

For further information, please contact:

Jane Summerhayes

Company Secretary Tel: 02 8437 9481